News Flash


Posted on: January 4, 2022

Mayor, Commissioners Take Oath of Office

Jeffrey J. Mims, Jr., was sworn-in as Dayton's mayor; Darryl Fairchild and Shenise Turner-Sloss were sworn-in as Commisioners. See a video of the entire ceremony here. Read more about: Mayor Mims and Commissioners Fairchild and Turner-Sloss.


Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home